ALBUM : Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

Nathaniel Bassey

Free Download ALBUM : Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

Genre: Nigerian Gospel.
Artist: Nathaniel Bassey
Format: Mp3.
Quality: 320 Kbps.
Year: 2022.
Size: 3.01 Mb.

When you wake up in the morning, it means God is not done with you, because when his done, you will, have no reason to wake up. Jesus responded that if the crowd quieted down, HIS father (God Almighty) would cause the very stones to cry out in praise of him.

don’t be silent! Let exalt our God the King; Let us praise his name for ever and ever. Every day Let us praise him and extol his name for ever and ever.

The Popular Gospel Singer Nathaniel Bassey brings to us power packed Album Titled “The Names Of God” Stay Blessed as you stream and download.

Press Play to Stream and Listen to The Names Of God Mp3” on Nigerian Gospel “FMT” 320kbps jesusful shazam datafilehost gaana CDQ kingdomboiz deezer itunes hungama Song.


1. Yeshua hamashiach Overture || Download Mp3

2. Ruach Elohim || Download Mp3

3. Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24) || Download Mp3

4. See What The Lord has Done || Download Mp3

5. Like A Symphony || Download Mp3

6. Adonai || Download Mp3

7.Worthy Is the Lamb (HAlleluyah Praise Medley 2) || Download Mp3

8. Worship medley Interlude || Download Mp3

9. Elshadai Adonai || Download Mp3

10. Exalted || Download Mp3

11. You Are Here || Download Mp3

12. The Lord Is My Light || Download Mp3

13. Ndum (My LIfe) || Download Mp3

14. Jesus (live) || Download Mp3

15. Adonai (Trumpet Version) || Download Mp3