Victoria Orenze has released a new album “Truth In Sounds”


Album: Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds.

Victoria Orenze has release a new album titled Truth in Sounds. Having released 3 LIVE albums that featured powerful songs like On fire, Covenant Keeping God and Brooding from the Return album (2016) as well as Glorify Your name, All I have is You from Jesus Christ: The Way,The Truth & Life VOL1&2 albums (2019), Truth in Sounds follows two EPs and many singles.

Published under Kadosh Music, Truth in Sounds is a 13-track album recorded live with the Usound United band. All 13 songs on the album are written/produced by Pastor Victoria with one song featuring Nathaniel Bassey on the trumpet. Take a Listen below.